pkmopa.blogg.se

Download rock and roll marathon
Download rock and roll marathon













download rock and roll marathon

You will not be able to redeem at the start line venue on race morning. Yes, you are able to redeem your deferral link onsite at the Health & Fitness Expo only. Q: I see that online registration is closed, but I still need to redeem my deferral link. There will be a waiver reminder that can be clicked on and completed if needed. In order to confirm your waiver is signed, log in to and select the 2021 event. It is likely that you signed your waiver during the online registration process. If you still have not received an email in either your inbox or junk folder, please email our Athlete Services team at How do I confirm that my waiver is signed? If you have not received the email, check your spam folder for a message from the Rock 'n' Roll Marathon Series.

download rock and roll marathon

You will receive an email in your inbox from our team with your options on October 20. Due to the border closure currently in effect, what are my options? Q: I'm signed up as a participant of the 2021 Heineken 0.0 Rock 'n' Roll San Diego event and reside in Mexico. Per our race terms and conditions, we do not allow deferrals or transfer of bibs outside of the withdrawal window. Q: I'm signed up as a participant of the 2021 Heineken 0.0 Rock 'n' Roll San Diego event and would like to defer to the 2022 event or another event in the Rock 'n' Roll Running Series.















Download rock and roll marathon