pkmopa.blogg.se

Origin in game not working for dead space 3
Origin in game not working for dead space 3










origin in game not working for dead space 3

I've tried on multiple driver versions, but obviously that's not the problem anyway because DLSS works perfectly in EGS games (Control), GoG games (Ghostrunner, Cyberpunk 2077, Control Ultimate Edition), almost all of my Steam games, basically anything that supports it EXCEPT anything I run through the Origin service in Lutris. This is a bug, but I also believe the easiest fix would be to just add a configuration menu for the services in the exact same way that the runners are able to be configured. Dead Space (Remake) is the obvious example for me. And the problem is, this causes DLSS to not work in any EA game that is owned through EA (as opposed to Steam). I've not been able to reproduce this behavior in Ubisoft Connect, Epic Games Store, or GoG. Info: DXGI: NvAPI workaround enabled, reporting AMD GPU












Origin in game not working for dead space 3